Report Card Task Force Members

Report Card Task Force Members

Jon Mark Hirshon, MD, MPH, PhD, FACEP
Report Card Task Force Chair

Roy L. Alson, MD, PhD, FACEP

David Blunk

Douglas P. Brosnan, MD, JD, FACEP

Stephen K. Epstein, MD, MPP, FACEP

Angela F. Gardner, MD, FACEP

Donald L. Lum, MD, FACEP

Joshua B. Moskovitz, MD, MPH, FACEP

Lynne D. Richardson, MD, FACEP

Jennifer L. Stankus, MD, JD

Paul D. Kivela, MD, FACEP
ACEP Board of Directors Liaison to the Task Force

ACEP Staff

Dean Wilkerson, JD, MBA, CAE
ACEP Executive Director

Craig Price, CAE
Staff Liaison to the Task Force

Marilyn Bromley, RN

Nancy Calaway

Marjorie Geist, PhD, RN, CAE

Laura Gore

Cynthia Singh, MS

Gordon Wheeler


Share This Info

Contact Congress

Take federal action and get your national officials involved

Public ACEP Members